Share

International Aviation Software Summit 2021

Software Standards Application - Today and Tomorrow. Co-Produced by RTCA and EUROCAE.
Home / Events / Summit

About the Event

The International Aviation Software Summit, an international event for aviation software experts, was held in June of 2021. The event addressed traditional and new entrant software needs and connects the audience to experts knowledgeable in the execution of software processes. Press Release: International Aviation Software Summit

On Demand Sessions

Schedule of Events - Day 1

9am EDT/1500CEST     Welcome – RTCA/EUROCAE & Opening Session
10am EDT/1600pm CESTPractical Software Development for Today’s Aviation Ecosystem
10:50am EDT/1650pm CESTTech Talk on Software Topic
11:05am EDT/1705pm CESTExpanding Software Rules and Regs for New Entrants (UAM, UAS)
11:55am EDT/1755pm CESTDay 1 Conclusion

Schedule of Events - Day 2

9am EDT/1500pm CESTWelcome – RTCA/EUROCAE & Opening Session
10am EDT/1600pm CESTUsing Supplements in Your Software Development Process
10:50am EDT/1650 CESTTech Talk on Software Topic
11:05am EDT/1705pm CESTPaving the Way To Autonomous Flying (UAM/AAM)
11:55am EDT/1755pm CESTDay 2 Conclusion
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Close


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: RTCA, Inc., 1150 18th Street, NW, Washington, DC, 20036. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
For more information please visit our Privacy Policy