Representatives from RTCA Member Organizations provide important leadership for the global aviation industry.

The RTCA Board of Directors is responsible for management and fiduciary oversight. This includes reviewing and approving the annual operating budget. The Board of Directors also works in conjunction with the RTCA Policy Board to establish RTCA policies and programs. The Board of Directors and Policy Board are listed below.

Board of Directors

Craig Fuller, Chair
The Fuller Company

Mark Baker
Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association
Ed Bolen
National Business Aviation Association

Carl Esposito
Honeywell Aerospace

Sharon Pinkerton
Airlines for America

Margaret Jenny, ex officio
RTCA, Inc.

Corporate Secretary: Leila Green 


Policy Board

The Policy Board serves as an important link between the members of RTCA and the organization's policy development activities by establishing RTCA policies and programs. Individuals from RTCA member organizations are elected to serve on the Policy Board.
The Policy Board includes all the members of the Board of Directors and the following:

Ali Bahrami, ex officio Federal Aviation Administration
Jaz Banga Airspace Systems, Inc.
Faye Malarkey Black Regional Airline Association
Teri Bristol, ex officio Federal Aviation Administration
Pete Bunce General Aviation Manufacturers Association
John Craig Aviation Information Sharing and Analysis Center
Angela Gittens Airports Council International - ACI World
Keith Hagy Air Line Pilots Association, International
Fran Hill Leidos
Eddie Mayenschein Transportation Security Administration
Debby McElroy Airports Council International - North America
Paul Rinaldi National Air Traffic Controllers Association
Lillian Ryals The MITRE Corporation
Rowayne Schatz Department of Defense
Steve Timm Rockwell Collins, Inc.
Pamela Whitley, ex officio Federal Aviation Administration
Todd Zarfos The Boeing Company