Calendar

Search

E.g., Jun 3 2020
View

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
SC-206, Aeronautical Information and Meteorological Data Link Services Monday, March 2, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, March 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
SC-147, Traffic Alert & Collision Avoidance System Monday, March 9, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
SC-223, Internet Protocol Suite (IPS) and AeroMACS Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, March 13, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
SC-216, Aeronautical Systems Security Monday, March 16, 2020 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
SC-237, Helicopter Terrain Awareness Warning System Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 8:00am - Friday, June 12, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00am - Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 8:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 8:00am - Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 8:00am - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 12:30pm - Friday, June 26, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 9:00am - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 9:00am - Friday, July 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm