Calendar

Search

E.g., Jan 23 2019
View

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
SC-236, Standards for Wireless Avionics Intra-Communication System (WAIC) within 4200-4400 MHz Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
SC-222, AMS(R)S Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00am - Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:00am - Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 8:00am - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 8:30am - Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 8:30am - Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:00am - Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00pm