Calendar

Search

E.g., Jun 19 2019
View

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
SC-206, Aeronautical Information and Meteorological Data Link Services Monday, June 10, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
SC-216, Aeronautical Systems Security Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00pm to Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
SC-222, AMS(R)S Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
SC-223, Internet Protocol Suite (IPS) and AeroMACS Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
SC-236, Standards for Wireless Avionics Intra-Communication System (WAIC) within 4200-4400 MHz Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
SC-237, Helicopter Terrain Awareness Warning System Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
SC-230, Airborne Weather Detection Systems Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am - Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am - Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am - Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 8:00am - Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:00pm