Calendar

Search

E.g., Oct 19 2018
View

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
SC-236, Standards for Wireless Avionics Intra-Communication System (WAIC) within 4200-4400 MHz Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
SC-217, Aeronautical Databases Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
SC-213, Enhanced Flight Vision Systems and Synthetic Vision Systems (EFVS/SVS) Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am - Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am - Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 8:30am - Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm