Forgot your username/ password?  
Global Under Menu
Home > About Us > Governance


The RTCA Board of Directors, comprised of individuals from RTCA member companies, provides management and fiduciary oversight. This includes reviewing and approving the annual operating budget. The Board of Directors also works in conjunction with the RTCA Policy Board to establish RTCA policies and programs. The current Board of Directors, Policy Board and Corporate Structure are listed below.

Board of Directors

Craig Fuller
The Fuller Company
Mark Baker
Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association
Edward Bolen
National Business Aviation Association

Nick Calio
Airlines for America
Margaret Jenny, President, RTCA Carl Esposito
Honeywell Aerospace
Margaret Jenny, President, RTCA Margaret Jenny, ex officio
RTCA, Inc.
Corporate Secretary Leila Green, RTCA, Inc.
Policy Board

Members and Affiliations

Faye Malarkey Black
Teri Bristol, ex officio
Pete Bunce
Carl Burleson, ex officio
John Craig
Jim Eck, ex officio
Paul Engola
Marke Gibson, ex officio
Peggy Gilligan, ex officio
Angela Gittens
Keith Hagy
Eddie Mayenschein
Debby McElroy
Paul Rinaldi
Lillian Ryals
Steve Timm
Todd Zarfos
Regional Airline Association
Federal Aviation Administration
General Aviation Manufacturers Association
Federal Aviation Administration
Aviation Information Sharing and Analysis Center
Federal Aviation Administration
Federal Aviation Administration
Federal Aviation Administration
Airports Council International - ACI World
Air Line Pilots Association
Transportation Security Administration
Airports Council International - North America
Department of Defense
National Air Traffic Controllers Association
The MITRE Corporation
Rockwell Collins
The Boeing Company
RTCA Corporate Structure

For questions, contact the Corporate Secretary Leila Green.