Forgot your username/ password?  
Global Under Menu
Home > Awards


Volunteers are the heart and soul of RTCA. Contributions from our volunteers are what makes RTCA a success, and each year the organization recognizes those who provide extraordinary leadership.

Recognizing the leadership and dedication of RTCA volunteers, the Annual Awards Luncheon honors the impressive achievements of individuals during the previous year. RTCA is proud to support outstanding invidiuals in the aviation community with the following awards:

RTCA Chair Carl Esposito, Dr. Kuangmin Li and RTCA President Margaret Jenny

We also recognize outstanding students in the fields of aviation electronics and telecommunications with the William E. Jackson award.


Our 2015 William E. Jackson Award winner is Dr. Kenneth Chircop of University of Malta. Congratulations!

For questions about RTCA Awards, contact Brandi Teel.